NSCBK Prior Meeting Vendor Partners

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3Next

Vendors

360iQ by EZUniverse

Nick Sadowski      973-931-1164 nick.sadowski@ezuniverse.com  
       
       
       
           

AAP

Payroll HR Info Systems Workforce Optimization
Roger Martinez / Andrew Osborne      888-871-9028 rmartinez@aappayroll.com  
      aosborne@aappayroll.com  
       
       
           

Acrelec

Kristy Weber      412-960-4011 kristy.weber@acrelec.com  
       
       
       
           

AmerCare Royal

Changing the Glove World
Marta Turley      770-686-5454 mturley@amercare.com  
Cas Sydnor       csydnor@amercare.com  
       
       
           

Amerex

Lisa Jones      205-281-5807 lisa.jones@amerex-fire.com  
       
       
       
           

Antunes

Jorge Gonzalez      630-784-3469  
Tom Krisch        
       
       
           

Aryzta LLC/Otis Spunkmeyer

Otis Spunkmeyer Cookies & Cinnamon Rolls
Val DeSorbo      773-562-4471 val.desorbo@aryzta.com  
Pauline Sassine      404-596-9593 pauline.sassine@arytza.com  
       
       
           

B&M Roofing Contractors

Jerry Fisher      252-442-5300 x303  
Allison Fisher        
       
       
           

BB&T Insurance Services

Property & Casualty Insurance
Brent Pelletier      919-716-9744 bpelletier@bbandt.com  
       
       
       
           

Casablanca Design Group

Design & Manufacture of quality Burger King; Dining Room packages
John Harrison      770-337-0931 john.harrison@cdg.us.com  
Mark Wirz      770-337-0931 mark.wirz@cdg.us.com  
       
       
           

CC Image Group, Inc.

Canopies
Rob Cooley      404-433-4924 robcooley@ccimagegroup.com  
Marc Berbenick      404-808-4714 marc@ccimagegroup.com  
       
       
           

Charter House Innovations

Seating & Decor
Amanda Rowe      616-796-1119 amanda.rowe@charterhouse.com  
Bootsie Lanpher       bootsielanpher@gmail.com  
       
       
           

City National Bank

Loan products to franchisees of national restaurant chains
David Granucci      213-673-8924 david.granucci@cnb.com  
Subhu Viswanathan       subbu.viswanathan@cnb.com  
Tammy Welch        
       
           

Coca-Cola Company

Beverage Partner
Bryan Verhoef      404-290-8662 bverhoef@coca-cola.com  
Charlita Walker       cstephenswalker@coca-cola.com  
       
       
           

Commercial Interiors Manufacturing

Interior Trim, paneling and doors
Ausitn Holan      706-299-0327 austin@cimgbiz.com  
Zoe Holan        
       
       
           

Dar Pro Solutions

Chris Mattingly      812-603-0096 cmattingly@darlingii,com  
Keith Culbert        
       
       
           

Dart Container Corp

Hot cups and lids
Laura Lee      407-637-5117 Laura_Lee@dart.biz  
Chuck Redmon      704-637-5117 chuck.redmon@dart.biz  
       
       
           

Derst Baking Company LLC

Bakery Products
Brad Webb      912-233-2235 brad.webb@flocorp.com  
Bo Grady      912-233-2235 bo_grady@flocorp.com  
       
       
           

DMI Manufacturing Inc.

Equipment Parts & Smallwares
Denise Bangasser      800-238-5384 denise@dmiparts.com  
       
       
       
           

Dr. Pepper

Beverage Partner
Larry Foresee      214-206-5426 Larry.foresee@dpsg.com  
Jeffrey Jenrich       jeffrey.jenrich@dpsg.com  
Kelton Graham       kelton.graham@dpsg.com  
Josh Hanley       josh.hanley@dpsg.com  
           

Duke Manufacturing Co.

Restaurant Equipment
Mandy Jacomino      314-231-1130 mjacimino@dukemfg.com  
Rick Garriga       rgarriga@dukemfg.com  
       
       
           

E.S.S. Inc

Drive Thru equipment repair services, CCTV sales and installation, sound - music sound system sales and service, Dish network
Bill Volanski      615-340-9033 bvolanski@essnashville.com  
Ann Braun      615-340-9033 abraun@essnashville.com  
Shawna Sage        
       
           

Ecolab

Cleaning & Sanitization Supplier
Al Powell      816-206-2513 al.powell@ecolab.com  
Diane Joyce       diane.joyce@ecolab.com  
Felix Lopez       felix.lopez@ecolab.com  
Frank Nikischer       frank.nikischer@ecolab.com  
Leo Torres            

Energywise

Jennifer Waddick      225-276-0021 jennifer@energywisemail.com  
Scott Van Kerkhove      225-612-4545 scott@energywisemail.com  
       
       
           

FBD Partnership LP

Frozen beverage dispensers
Tim Garrett      210-637-2928 tgarrett@fbdfrozen.com  
Joe Clements       jclements@fbdfrozen.com  
       
       
           

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3Next